Contact Us

Address
The Union
50 Greek Street, Soho
London W1D 4EQ

Table reservations current month
+44 (0)20 7437 4002 or reception@unionclub.co.uk

Union Office
+44 (0) 20 7734 4113

Pete Cross (Creative Director)
pete@unionclub.co.uk

Carolyn Dawson (Executive Chef)
kitchen@unionclub.co.uk

Eamonn Cole (MD)
eamonn@unionclub.co.uk

Michala Cutting (Director of Operations)
michala@unionclub.co.uk

Tia Zenkeviciute (Marketing & Event Sales Manager)
tia@unionclub.co.uk

Event Sales Coordinator (Emily)
events@unionclub.co.uk

Membership Manager (Catherine)
membership@unionclub.co.uk

Meeting Room Coordinator (Alice)
meetings@unionclub.co.uk

Advance table bookings
+44 (0)20 7734 4113 or bookings@unionclub.co.uk