Contact Us

Address
The Union
50 Greek Street, Soho
London W1D 4EQ

+44 (0)20 7437 4002

Table reservations
+44 (0)20 7437 4002 or reception@unionclub.co.uk

Advanced bookings
+44 (0)20 7437 4002 or bookings@unionclub.co.uk

Membership:
Membership Manager (Catherine)
membership@unionclub.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7439 2609

Events and Meetings:
Event Sales Coordinator (Emily)

events@unionclub.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7734 4113

Meeting Room Coordinator (Alice)
meetings@unionclub.co.uk
bookings@unionclub.co.uk

Pete Cross (Creative Director)
pete@unionclub.co.uk

Carolyn Dawson (Executive Chef)
kitchen@unionclub.co.uk

Eamonn Cole (Managing Director)
eamonn@unionclub.co.uk

Michala Cutting (General Manager)
michala@unionclub.co.uk

Tia Zenkeviciute (Marketing & Event Sales Manager)
tia@unionclub.co.uk