Contact Us

Address
The Union
50 Greek Street, Soho
London W1D 4EQ

+44 (0)20 7437 4002

Table reservations and bookings
+44 (0)20 7437 4002
reception@unionclub.co.uk or bookings@unionclub.co.uk

Membership:
Membership Manager (Catherine)
membership@unionclub.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7439 2609

Events and Meetings:
Senior Event Sales Coordinator (Emily)

events@unionclub.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7734 4113

Event Sales Coordinator (Kristina)
events@unionclub.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7734 4115

Club Administrator (Gabi)
gabi@unionclub.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7734 4117

Pete Cross (Creative Director)
pete@unionclub.co.uk

Carolyn Dawson (Executive Chef)
kitchen@unionclub.co.uk

Eamonn Cole (Managing Director)
eamonn@unionclub.co.uk

David Abel (Club Manager)
david@unionclub.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7734 4110